Twitter will finally let you see — and delete — all of your direct messages

by tech on July 18, 2014

If you’ve been on Twitter long enough, chances are that you’ve sent at least one or two direct messages (DMs) that you’d rather not see again. Deleting any regretful conversations in one fell swoop should you use the service across multiple devices…

Powered by WPeMatico

Comments are closed.